Call Us Now! Toll Free Canada & U.S.A. 1-866-369-7464 | All prices are in $US | Contact Us

Tyhson Banighen:The Healing Hour June -19-2018:Earth Changes

Earth Changes: Are earth changes affecting you? THE HEALING HOUR TALK SHOW is every Tuesday at 3 pm PT/ 6 pm ET/ 11 pm UK (London) /8 am AUS (Sydney) Wed. Come and join the discussion. Get the latest updates, from The Extraordinary Healing Arts Academy, get your dowsing and energy healing questions answered, receive energy clearings, healings and tune ups during this period of planetary upgrade as new light energies flood the planet. Call in toll free 1-866 369-7464, join us by your smart phone or web cam by clicking the belive.tv link in the comments or leave your questions on the Extraordinary Healing Arts Academy Facebook page, so we will help you clear what no longer serves you, so you can show up and be all you can be. #WUVIP #WUWorldChanger # TakeBackYourPower

To listen on Itunes & subscribe to The Wellness Show click here

To listen on Google Play sign into your google account and click here

To listen on New Media Radio Network click here

To bookmark RSS feed click here

To subscribe to Stitcher click here

To watch video interviews and subscribe to the Academy Youtube Channel click here

RESOURCES:

Finding the Force

The Extraordinary Healing Arts Academy

Facebook Page

YouTube Channel

The Wellness Show

Facebook Group – Dowsing Energy Healing Group

Google + Spiritual Healing Group

The Wellness Store

The Wholistic Hive Sponsorship

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *